Normal. HA!

feeding

I watched my niece feed LJ.

I tucked both my kiddos in to bed 3 nights in a row.

I wiped snotty noses.

I hugged my two best friends.

I cried with my mom.

I cuddled with my husband.

I thanked my boss.

I checked my email.

I changed my hair.

I tickled LJ.

I ate a lot of chocolate.

I sang at church and took communion.

I enjoyed spaghetti Sunday.

I counted my blessings.

I prayed.

 

We returned to normal, but life will never be the same. 

 

In everything give thanks, for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for  you. 1 Thessalonians 5:18 (NKJ)

 

I’m more thankful for the small things.

Leave a Reply

