YouTube Ruined My Makeup

I’m slightly obsessed with YouTube Beauty Youtubers. Its like reality TV. I get sucked in! I’ve learned a lot about how I don’t know how to dress myself or do my makeup.

A few weeks ago I decided to enhance my makeup toolshed and I bought some grown-up makeup brushes. I’ve played with conceler, bronzer and highlight. Who knew I needed to let my liquid foundation dry before I apply my powder!

I have a girly side and an artsy side, so it’s been kinda fun. The problem I have is that it RUINED MY ROUTINE! No longer does it take five minutes to throw on some makeup. This new fascination has added 30 minutes to my morning!

image

image

If this is my worries now, life is good. #GodsGotThis

One thought on “YouTube Ruined My Makeup

Leave a Reply

