New Hair Don’t Care

I’m getting my hair cut tomorrow! This is one of my favorite things to do. I love change. If I had a different job, it would be a cosmetologist fo-sho! So help me pick a cut!

Leave a comment and let me know which cut I should get.

OPTION A

long-blonde-bob-hair
I found on Pinterest.

OPTION B

 

long-bob-with-layers
I found on Pinterest.

OPTION C

 

98aef22064d95531cfdc22e428f7db67
I found on Pinterest.

OPTION D

 

medium-length-blunt-bob-hair
I found on Pinterest.

I will reveal it tomorrow. Maybe Facebook Live during the cut? Maybe Youtube video during the cut? Leave a comment and let me know what I should do.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Hair Don’t Care

Leave a Reply

